PRINTUL PACII

PRINTUL PACII    By Andreelutza Suiugan

02 December 2014

*Daily meditation: I am the Prince of Peace. As I said to My disciples, I say also to you: Peace be with you. Since I am your constant Companion, My Peace is steadfastly with you. When you keep your focus on Me, you experience both My Presence and My Peace. Worship Me as King of kings, Lord of lords, and Prince of Peace.

You need My Peace each moment to accomplish My purposes in your life. Sometimes you are tempted to take shortcuts, in order to reach your goal as quickly as possible. But if the shortcut requires turning your back on My peaceful Presence, you must choose the longer route. Walk with Me along paths of Peace; enjoy the journey in My Presence.

For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace. —Isaiah 9:6

On the evening of that first day of the week, when the disciples were together, with the doors locked for fear of the Jews, Jesus came and stood among them and said, “Peace be with you!” After he said this, he showed them his hands and side. The disciples were overjoyed when they saw the Lord. Again Jesus said, “Peace be with you! As the Father has sent me, I am sending you.” —John 20:19–21

Show me Your ways, O Lord; Teach me Your paths. —Psalm 25:4
~ GOD IS LOVE ~

Eu sînt Prinţul de pace. Aşa cum am spus discipolilor mei, de asemenea, vă spun: pacea fie cu tine. Deoarece eu sunt tău constant companie, pacea mea este neabătut cu tine. Atunci când vă păstraţi se concentreze pe mine, veţi experienţă atât prezenţa mea şi pacea mea. Cult-mi ca Regele regilor, domn al domnilor, şi Prinţul păcii.

Aveţi nevoie meu pace fiecare moment pentru a realiza scopul meu in viata ta. Uneori sunteţi tentat să ia comenzi rapide, pentru a ajunge la obiectivul dvs. cât mai curând posibil. Dar dacă comanda rapidă necesită cotitură spate meu prezența paşnică, trebuie să alegeţi mai lung traseu. Plimbare cu mine de-a lungul căilor de pace; Bucuraţi-vă de călătorie în prezenţa mea.

La noi se naşte un copil, ne este dat un fiu, şi domnia va fi pe umerii lui. Şi el va fi numit minunat, Dumnezeu tare, Părintele veşniciilor, domn al păcii. — Isaia 9:6

În seara zilei de această prima zi a săptămânii, când ucenicii erau împreună, cu usile blocate de frica iudeilor, Isus a venit şi a stat printre ei şi a spus, “Pacea fie cu tine!” După ce el a spus acest lucru, le-a arătat mâinile şi laterale. Ucenicii au fost nespus de mult atunci când au văzut pe Domnul. Din nou, Isus a spus, “pacea fie cu tine! După cum Tatăl a trimis pe mine, eu vă trimit.”
-Ioan 20:19-21

Arată-mi caile tale, Doamne; Mă înveţe căile tale. -Psalmul 25: 4
~ DUMNEZEU ESTE IUBIRE ~

~Sacramento Evanghelic~

Leave a Reply

